Comitato Scientifico

Maria Valeria D’Auria

Università di Napoli Federico II

e-mail: mariavaleria.dauria@unina.it

Gianluca Farinola

Università di Bari

e-mail: gianlucamaria.farinola@uniba.it

Andrea Pace

Università di Palermo

e-mail: andrea.pace@unipa.it

Alessandro Abbotto

Università di Milano-Bicocca

e-mail: alessandro.abbotto@unimib.it

Giorgio Bertolini

Olon SpA

e-mail: gbertolini@olonspa.it

Alessandro Casnati

Università di Parma

e-mail: alessandro.casnati@unipr.it

Gianna Reginato

ICCOM-CNR

e-mail: gianna.reginato@iccom.cnr.it

Enrico Marcantoni

Università di Camerino

e-mail: enrico.marcantoni@unicam.it

Claudio Villani

Università di Roma Sapienza

e-mail: claudio.villani@uniroma1.it