Comitato Organizzatore

Maurizio Bruno
maurizio.bruno@unipa.it

Silvestre Buscemi
silvestre.buscemi@unipa.it

Vincenzo Campisciano
vincenzo.campisciano@unipa.it

Francesca D’Anna
francesca.danna@unipa.it

Gianfranco Fontana
gianfranco.fontana@unipa.it

Francesco Giacalone
francesco.giacalone@unipa.it

Michelangelo Gruttadauria
michelangelo.gruttadauria@unipa.it

Paolo Lo Meo
paolo.lomeo@unipa.it

Antonella Maggio
antonella.maggio@unipa.it